ons team

Bernulphusschool

 
Wilma Hesseling
wilma.hesseling@floresonderwijs.nl
ma  wo do vrij
groep 1/2A
Sera van den Beukel
sera.vandenbeukel@floresonderwijs.nl
di wo do vrij
groep 1/2B
 
Kim Reijmers
kim.reijmers@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo do vrij
Inval groep 3/4
Christl Stoel-Scharrenberg
christl.stoel@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo 
groep 3
 
Erna Velthuizen
e.velthuizen@floresonderwijs.nl
ma do vrij
groep 3
Jessica Berkhout
jessica.berkhout@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 3/4
 
Janet Kleene
janet.kleene@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 4
Corine Schulte
corine.schulte@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo do
groep 5
 
Mendy IJzereef
mendy.ijzereef@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 5/6
Anne Schrover-verhoef
anne.schrover@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo
groep 6
 
Berna Offringa
berna.offringa@floresonderwijs.nl
ma vrij
groep  5/6
groep 8
Frederique Stuurman
frederique.stuurman@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo do vrij
Groep 7
 

Gijs van der Weide
gijs.vanderweide@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 8
 
 
 
Marjolein in  't Veld
marjolein.intveld@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo do
intern begeleider
Delano Tatuhey
wo do
delano.tatuhey@floresonderwijs.nl
vakleerkracht gymnastiek
 
Rianne Schaffers
rianne.schaffers@floresonderwijs.nl
ma do
administratief medewerkster
Willem Jacobs
willem.jacobs@floresonderwijs.nl
wo do
Conciërge 
 
Agnes Spikker
agnes.spikker@floresonderwijs.nl
ma di wo do
Interim directrice 
     

Kinderopvang SKAR

 
Dennis Lauffer
Gebiedsmanager
Nena Gieling
locatie- teamleider
 
Anet van Iersel
a.vaniersel@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
Maya Zaaijer
m.laamers@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
 
 
  Nathalie Rombouts
n.scholtens@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
Roos Veldhuizen -Klomp
r.veldhuizen@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
 
Mireille Looten
m.looten@skar.nl

buitenschoolse-/kinder opvang
Raquel Rijnink
r.rijnink@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang/ kinderopvang
 
Rubina Evegroen
r.evegroen@skar.nl

kinderopvang
Jacqueline Stad
j.stad@skar.nl

kinderopvang
 
Bianca Phillipsen - Polman
b.polman@skar.nl

kinderopvang
 
Esther Emons
e.emons@skar.nl

kinderopvang
 
Suzanne den Doop
s.dendoop@skar.nl
kinderopvang
  Margot Aelbers
m.aelbers@skar.nl

kinderopvang
 
 
  Sonja Spreeuw
s.spreeuw@skar.nl

kinderopvang
     
Powered by BasisOnline