ons team

Bernulphusschool

 
Wilma Hesseling
wilma.hesseling@debasisfluvius.nl
ma  wo do vrij
groep 1/2A
Sera van den Beukel
sera.vandenbeukel@debasisfluvius.nl
di wo do vrij
groep 1/2B
 
  Kim Reijmers
kim.reijmers@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
Inval groep 3/4
Christl Stoel-Scharrenberg
christl.stoel@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo 
groep 3
 
Erna Velthuizen
e.velthuizen@bernulphusschool.nl
ma do vrij
groep 3
Jessica Berkhout
jessica.berkhout@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 3/4
 
  Janet Kleene
janet.kleene@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 4
Corine Schulte
corine.schulte@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do
groep 5
 
Mendy IJzereef
mendy.ijzereef@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 5/6
Anne Schrover-verhoef
anne.schrover@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo
groep 6
 
Angelo Berendsen
angelo.berendsen@debasisfluvius.nl
ma do vrij
groep 1/2B
groep 6
Frederique Frederique Stuurman
frederique.stuurman@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
Groep 7
 

Gijs van der Weide
gijs.vanderweide@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 8

Berna Offringa
berna.offringa@debasisfluvius.nl
ma vrij
groep  5/6
groep 8
 
Marjolein in  't Veld
marjolein.weedage@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do
intern begeleider
Delano Tatuhey
wo do
delano.tatuhey@debasisfluvius.nl
vakleerkracht gymnastiek
 
Rianne Schaffers
rianne.schaffers@debasisfluvius.nl
ma do
administratief medewerkster
  Willem Jacobs
willem.jacobs@debasisfluvius.nl
wo do
Conciërge 
 
  Agnes Spikker
agnes.spikker@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do
Interim directrice 
     

Kinderopvang SKAR

 
  Anet van Iersel
a.vaniersel@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
Maya Zaaijer
m.laamers@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
 
  Nathalie Scholtens
n.scholtens@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
  Roos Veldhuizen -Klomp
r.veldhuizen@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
 
  Mireille Looten
m.looten@skar.nl

buitenschoolse-/kinder opvang
  Francis Goosen
f.goosen@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
 
  Rubina Evegroen
r.evegroen@skar.nl

kinderopvang
  Jetty Meun - Eimers
j.meun@skar.nl

kinderopvang
 
  Bianca Phillipsen - Polman
b.polman@skar.nl

kinderopvang
  Jacqueline Stad
j.stad@skar.nl

kinderopvang
 
  Renalda van Veldhuizen
r.veldhuizen@skar.nl

kinderopvang
  Jaukje Zuidam
j.zuidam@skar.nl

buitenschoolse-/kinderopvang
 
         
         
Powered by BasisOnline