ons team

Bernulphusschool

Wilma Hesseling
wilma.hesseling@debasisfluvius.nl
ma  di wo do
groep 1/2A
Frederique Frederique Stuurman
frederique.stuurman@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
Groep 1/2 B
Sera van den Beukel
sera.vandenbeukel@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do
groep 1/2B
Christl Stoel-Scharrenberg
christl.stoel@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 2/3
Jessica Berkhout
jessica.berkhout@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 3
Mendy IJzereef
mendy.ijzereef@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 4/5
Angelo Berendsen
angelo.berendsen@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di  vrij
groep 4
Erna Velthuizen
e.velthuizen@bernulphusschool.nl
wo do 
groep 4
 
Corine Schulte
corine.schulte@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do
groep 5
   
Anne Schrover-verhoef
anne.schrover@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo
groep 6
Berna Offringa
berna.offringa@debasisfluvius.nl
do vrij
groep  6
Gijs van der Weide
gijs.vanderweide@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
groep 7
Erna Velthuizen
e.velthuizen@bernulphusschool.nl
ma 
groep 7
  ma di wo vrij
groep 8
Laura Jacobs
laura.jacobs@debasisfluvius.nl
do 
groep 8
tevens leekracht groep 1/2 a
tevens remedial teacher
Marjolein Weedage
marjolein.weedage@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do
intern begeleider
Delano Tatuhey
wo do
delano.tatuhey@debasisfluvius.nl
vakleerkracht gymnastiek
       
Loet Krechting

remedial teacher
ma di
Mustafa Sahin
mustafa.sahin@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
klassenassistent
René Rensen
rene.rensen@debasisfluvius.nl
ma di wo do vrij
interim-directeur
Rianne Schaffers
rianne.schaffers@debasisfluvius.nl
wo vrij
administratief medewerkster
 
 
   

Kinderopvang SKAR

  Anet van Iersel
a.vaniersel@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
Maya Zaaijer
m.laamers@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
  Nathalie Scholtens
n.scholtens@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
  Roos Veldhuizen -Klomp
r.veldhuizen@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
  Mireille Looten
m.looten@skar.nl

buitenschoolse-/kinder opvang
  Francis Goosen
f.goosen@skar.nl

buitenschoolse opvang
  Rubina Evegroen
r.evegroen@skar.nl

kinderopvang
  Jetty Meun - Eimers
j.meun@skar.nl

kinderopvang
  Bianca Phillipsen - Polman
b.polman@skar.nl

kinderopvang
  Jacqueline Stad
j.stad@skar.nl

kinderopvang
  Renalda van Veldhuizen
r.veldhuizen@skar.nl

kinderopvang
  Jaukje Zuidam
j.zuidam@skar.nl

buitenschoolse-/kinderopvang
       
       
Powered by BasisOnline